Bookworm

While some people may struggle with lack of closet space, or counter space, my problem has always been insufficient book space. As I was searching for book storage ideas online, I came across all sorts of innovative, and quirky bookcases and bookshelves, all of which have their very own practicality issues, but the ones below win hands down for being most aesthetically pleasing, and for the guest-oohing they will undoubtedly produce!

magnetic_modular_shelving

Magnetic Modular Shelving

analog_modular_shelving_unit
Analog Modular Shelving Unit

invisible_bookshelf

The Invisible Bookshelf

invisible_stackable_bookcase
The Invisible Stackable Bookshelf
floating_bookshelf_disappearing_bookshelf
The Floating Bookshelf
ubend
The Ubend
multi_functional_book_shelf
The Multi-Functional Shelf
geometric_modular_shelving

Geometric Modular Shelving

See more bookshelves at the WebUrbanist.com

Comments
One Response to “Bookworm”
  1. Nana says:

    I love them! My books are all over the place too, I tried to downsize i.e only keep the books that I truly adore, I do this regularly but to no avail, they are still everywhere… kind of like bad weeds. Except they are my lovelies… Ah.. books…

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

